Regarded by many the finest boat painters in the country
Regarded by many the finest boat painters in the country
Paintcraft Boats
PaintcraftBoats

Links

18 Foot Skiff, UK Class Association http://www.uk18footer.org/
29er, GBR Class Association http://www.29er.org.uk/
405 UK Hobie Class Association http://www.405.org.uk/
420 British International Class Association http://www.420sailing.org.uk/
470 Class Association http://www.470.org/
49er, GBR Class http://www.49er.org.uk
505, International Class Association of Great Britain http://www.sail505.org/
Albacore, National Association http://www.albacore.org.uk/
B14, Class Association http://www.b14.org/
British Moth, Boat Association http://www.britishmoth.co.uk/
Cadet, UK National Class Association http://www.cadetclass.org.uk/
Cherub, UK Class Association http://www.uk-cherub.org/
Contender, British Association http://www.sailcontender.org.uk/
Enterprise, UK Association http://www.sailenterprise.org.uk/
Europe, UK International Class http://www.europeclass.org.uk/
Finn, British Association http://www.finnuk.org.uk/
Fireball, UK Class Association http://www.fireballsailing.org.uk
Flying 15, British Isles Association http://www.Flying15.org.uk
Flying Dutchman, UK Class Organisation http://www.sailfd.org/GBR/
GP14 Ireland Class Association http://www.gp14ireland.com/
GP14 UK Class Association http://www.gp14.co.uk/
Graduate Dinghy Association http://www.graduatedinghy.com/
Heron Dinghy Class Association http://www.heron-dinghy.org.uk/
International 12 Ft Dinghy, Class Association http://www.12footdinghy.org
International 14 Class Association http://www.international14.org/
International Moth, UK Class Association http://www.int-moth.org.uk/
Javelin, UK Class Association http://www.javelinuk.com/
Lark Class Owners’ Association http://www.larkclass.org/
Laser SB3 Class Association http://www.lasersb3.com/
Laser, International Class Association http://www.laserinternational.org/
Laser, UK Association http://www.laser.org.uk/
Leader Class Owners’ Association http://www.leaderdinghy.org.uk/
Merlin Rocket Owners’ Association http://www.merlinrocket.co.uk/
Miracle Association http://www.miracledinghy.org/
Mirror UK Association http://www.ukmirrorsailing.com/
Mirror, International Class Association of Ireland http://www.imcai.com/
Musto Skiff, International Class Association http://www.mustoskiff.com/
National 12 Class Association http://www.national12.org/
Norfolk Punt Club http://www.puntclub.co.uk/
OK UK International Class Association http://www.okdinghy.co.uk/
Optimist, International Class Association http://www.optimistsailing.org.uk/
Osprey Class Association http://www.ospreysailing.org.uk/
Phantom Class Association http://www.phantomclass.org.uk/
Scorpion, National Class Association http://www.sailscorpion.co.uk/
Shrimper Owners’ Association http://www.shrimperowners.org/
Signet Class Owners’ Association http://www.sailsignet.org.uk/
Snipe GB International http://www.snipe.org.uk/
Solo, National Class Association http://www.solosailing.org.uk/index.asp
Splash, UK Class http://www.splashdinghy.org.uk/
Tempest, UK Association http://www.uktempest.co.uk/
Thames A Rater, Thames Sailing Club http://www.thamessailingclub.co.uk/
Topper, GB Class Association http://www.gbrtopper.co.uk/
UK 12 foot skiff, Official Class Association http://www.12footskiff.com/
Vortex Class http://www.sailvortex.org
Wanderer, Class Owners’ Association http://www.wanderer.org.uk/
Wayfarer Class Association http://www.wayfarer.org.uk/
Wineglass Dinghy Owners’ Assocation http://www.wineglass.org.uk/

Recommend this page on:

Address

Paintcraft
Thames street

Industrial estate
Bulwell

Nottingham

NG6 8HW

 

Tel: 0115 9754302

Click here to email

Opening times

Mon-Thurs 8am-5pm.

Fri 8am-4pm.

Saturday by appointment.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Paintcraft Boats 2017